Mobile Dosti http://www.mobiledosti.net Pakistani Mobile Numbers Directory Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:15:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 Muhammad Danish Khan http://www.mobiledosti.net/boys-numbers/muhammad-danish-khan/ Wed, 05 Dec 2012 18:24:40 +0000 http://www.mobiledosti.net/?p=31642 hi im handsame & good looking.

]]>
Ali Asad http://www.mobiledosti.net/boys-numbers/ali-asad/ Wed, 05 Dec 2012 17:04:54 +0000 http://www.mobiledosti.net/?p=31650 a nice & handsome person

]]>
EjazSafi http://www.mobiledosti.net/boys-numbers/ejazsafi/ Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:54:58 +0000 http://www.mobiledosti.net/?p=31648 contact me then i will telllll

]]>
Aamir G http://www.mobiledosti.net/girls-numbers/aamir-g/ Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:15:33 +0000 http://www.mobiledosti.net/?p=31634 hy

]]>
Muhammad Rehan http://www.mobiledosti.net/boys-numbers/muhammad-rehan-2/ Wed, 05 Dec 2012 14:36:39 +0000 http://www.mobiledosti.net/?p=31591 my name is muhammad rehan.i m 33 years .i need a nice friend.

]]>
Abid Qadir http://www.mobiledosti.net/boys-numbers/abid-qadir/ Wed, 05 Dec 2012 14:29:07 +0000 http://www.mobiledosti.net/?p=31584 i need best girl frind

]]>
Jimmi Khan http://www.mobiledosti.net/boys-numbers/jimmi-khan/ Wed, 05 Dec 2012 14:17:20 +0000 http://www.mobiledosti.net/?p=31578 I am a engineering student n looking for friends i mentioned my num if some bdy want friend ship with me mooooooooooooooost welcome…….’

]]>
Ahmed Umer Musa http://www.mobiledosti.net/boys-numbers/ahmed-umer-musa/ Wed, 05 Dec 2012 13:21:22 +0000 http://www.mobiledosti.net/?p=31563 ssshhhh………..

]]>
Rizwan Jutt http://www.mobiledosti.net/boys-numbers/rizwan-jutt/ Wed, 05 Dec 2012 13:01:11 +0000 http://www.mobiledosti.net/?p=31560 i am good boy !

]]>
Arif Iqbal http://www.mobiledosti.net/boys-numbers/arif-iqbal/ Thu, 08 Nov 2012 11:24:41 +0000 http://www.mobiledosti.net/?p=31369 haye!my name is M.Arif

]]>